NameEmailDept Description
Barbieri, Carlacarla_barbieri@ncsu.eduParks, Recreation & Tourism Management
Bohnenstiehl, DelWayne R.delwayne_bohnenstiehl@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Birkland, Thomastom_birkland@ncsu.eduChass, Dean's Office
Booker, Matthew M.lmmbooker@ncsu.eduHistory
Boyles, Ryan P. ryan_boyles@ncsu.eduState Climate Office
Broome, Stephen W.stephen_broome@ncsu.eduSoil Science
Brothers, Gene Leroygene_brothers@ncsu.eduParks, Recreation & Tourism Management
Buckel, Jeffrey A.jeffrey_buckel@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Burkholder, JoAnnjoann_burkholder@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Cheshire, Heatherh_cheshire@ncsu.eduForestry
Ciccone, Karen A.karen_ciccone@ncsu.eduNCSU Libraries
Cobb, Michael D. mike_cobb@ncsu.eduPublic & International Affairs
Crozier, Carl R.carl_crozier@ncsu.eduSoil Science
Daniels III, Harry V.harry_daniels@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
DeMaster, David J. dave_demaster@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Edge, Billy L.bledge@ncsu.eduCivil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Eggleston, David B. eggleston@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Feitshans, Theodoreted_feitshans@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Resource Economics
Green, David P.dave_green@ncsu.eduFood, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Sciences
Gregory, James D.jim_gregory@ncsu.eduForestry
Harms, Craig A.craig_harms@ncsu.eduClinical Sciences
He, Ruoying (Roy)rhe@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Hightower, Josephjhightower@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Hodson, Ronald G.ronald_hodson@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Jaykus, Lee-Annleeann_jaykus@ncsu.eduFood, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Sciences
Kamykowski, Danieldan_kamykowski@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Kennedy-Stoskopf, Suzannesuzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.eduClinical Sciences
Kinsella, William J.wjkinsel@ncsu.eduCommunication
Lanier, Tyre C.tyre@ncsu.eduFood, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Sciences
Layman, Craig A.craig_layman@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Leithold, Elana L.leithold@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Leung, Yu-Fai leung@ncsu.eduParks Recreation & Tourism Management
Levine, Jay F.jay_levine@ncsu.eduPopulation, Health & Pathobiology
Levy, Michael G.mike_levy@ncsu.eduPopulation, Health & Pathobiology
Lewbart, Gregory A.greg_lewbart@ncsu.eduAquatic Animal Medicine
Liu, Pauljpliu@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Martin, Vicki J. vicki_martin@ncsu.eduCollege of Sciences
McClellan-Green, Patricia D.pdmcclel@ncsu.eduEnvironmental & Molecular Toxicology
Meskhidze, Nicholasnicholas_meskhidze@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Mitasova, Helenahelena_mitasova@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Nelson, Stacysanelso2@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental Resources
Osburn, Christopherclosburn@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Overton, Margery F.overton@ncsu.eduCivil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Perrin, Christy A.christy_perrin@ncsu.eduAg & Resource Economics
Philbrick, Russellphilbrick@ncsu.eduPhysics; Marine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Reed, Robert E.robert_reed@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Rice, James A.jim_rice@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Robinson, Walter A. walter_robinson@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Schnetzer, Astridaschnet@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Seekamp, Erin
mailto:erin_seekamp@ncsu.eduParks, Recreation & Tourism Management
Semazzi, Fredrick H.fred_semazzi@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Shaw, Ping-Tungpt_shaw@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Shea, Damiand_shea@ncsu.eduEnvironmental & Molecular Toxicology
Showers, William J.w_showers@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Siderelis, Chris D.chris_siderelis@ncsu.eduParks, Recreation & Tourism Management
Stoskopf, Michael K.michael_stoskopf@ncsu.eduClinical Sciences
Sullivan, Craig V.craig_sullivan@ncsu.eduApplied Ecology
Swartzel, Kenneth R.ken_swartzel@ncsu.eduFood, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Sciences
Taylor, Laura O.laura_taylor@ncsu.eduAgricultural and Resource Economics / Center for Environmental and Resource Economic Policy
Thomas, Carrie J.carrie_thomas@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Tomas, Stacy R.stacy_tomas@ncsu.eduParks, Recreation & Tourism Management
Wegmann, Karl W.karl_wegmann@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Winner, William E.wewinner@ncsu.eduEnvironmental Science & Natural Resources
Wolcott, Thomas G.tom_wolcott@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Xie, Lianlian_xie@ncsu.eduMarine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences